Advisory Board

Volunteers provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region.

Advisory Board Members

Trace Baker (Vice Chair), Lisa Bates (Chair), Christopher Dyer, Joyce Fisk, Paiden Hite, Leah Horton, Melissa Hudson (Secretary), Carol Hunter, Harriet Karro, Laura Moser and Kati Miller.

The Board also makes grants from the Lyn K. Holloway Memorial Fund.

Contact Melissa Edgington for more information about the Foundation’s Affiliate Program.