Advisory Board

Volunteers provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region.

Advisory Board Members

Jim Ashton, Jill Austin, Gretchen Banks, Amber Westall Briggs, Olivier Calas, Monica Carpenter, Frances Coletta Young, Deborah d’Aquin, Jim Gentry, Jayne Ellen Hunt (Secretary), Bryan Peterson, Calvin Rash, Julia Silvers (Vice Chair) and Gregory Stella (Chair).

The Board also makes grants from the Bailey-Hilliard Fund.

Contact Angela Farnquist or Amber Harrelson-Williams for more information about the Foundation’s Affiliate Program.