Advisory Board

Volunteers provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region.

Advisory Board Members

Angela Bleckley, Adam Bridges (Chair), Kim Ferguson, Jeff Haynes (Vice Chair), Scott McLeod (Secretary), Stephen McNeil, Jonathan Song, Amy Spivey, Stephanie Strickland, Mathew Underwood and Eric Yarrington.

The Advisory Board also advises the J. Aaron and Adora H. Prevost Endowment Fund and the Mib and Phil Medford Endowment Fund that support grantmaking in Waynesville and Haywood County.

Contact Angela Farnquist or Amber Harrelson-Williams for more information about the Foundation’s Affiliate Program.