Advisory Board

Volunteers provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region.

Advisory Board Members

Lucille Dalton, David Eaker (Vice Chair), Nancy Giles, Jean Gordon, Jackie Hampton (Secretary), Eddie Holland, Sally Lesher, Keven McCammon, Wilfred McDowell, Tom Miller, Jill Miracle, Judy Toney (Chair) and Michelle Yelton.

Contact Angela Farnquist or Amber Harrelson-Williams for more information about the Foundation’s Affiliate Program.