Advisory Board

Volunteers provide CFWNC crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region.

Advisory Board Members

Sylvia Bassett, Kannah Begley, Mary Anna Belz, Jon Brooks, John Buckner, Chip Craig, Carol Groben (Vice Chair), Roger Hibbard (Treasurer), Margaret Hurt, Rodney Lytle, Scott Roy (Secretary), Joseph Standaert and Lori Turley (Chair).

The Advisory Board also advises the Buckner Family Endowment Fund, the Helen S. and Jerry M. Newbold, Jr. Endowment Fund and the Forbes Fund for Black Mountain-Swannanoa Valley that support grantmaking throughout the Swannanoa Valley.

Contact Rebecca Telberg for more information about the Foundation’s Affiliate Program.