Advisory Board

Volunteers provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region.

Advisory Board Members

Beverly Ayscue (Vice Chair), Robin Buchanan, Chris Day, Janie DeVos, Kathey Hollifield, Nick Joerling (Chair), George Nero, Becky Plummer (Secretary), Brandon Roberts and Brenda Sparks.

Contact Sheryl Aikman for more information about the Foundation’s Affiliate Program.