Share Share  Print Print Donor Central
Donate Now
Rutherford County Foundation

Subscribe to Enews

Board Members

Affiliate boards provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region. We salute the engaged citizens and nonprofit organizations doing good work in our communities.

2013-2014 Board Members


The Board Members for 2013-2014 are: Jane Alexander Bell, John Condrey, Forest Edwards, Nick Elliott, Mike Gavin, Katy Hunt, John Kinlaw, Sally Lesher, Karen V. Moore, Juanita Newton, Janice Paris, Michael S. Tanner, Nancy Tanner (Chair) and Diane Warner.