Share Share  Print Print Donor Central
Donate Now
Highlands Community Foundation

Subscribe to Enews

Board Members

Affiliate boards provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region. We salute the engaged citizens and nonprofit organizations doing good work in our communities.

The Highlands Community Fund Board Members are: Tricia Allen, Katherine Bowman, Laney Capron, Caroline Cook, Gayle Cummings, John Hopkins, Amanda Gregory, Jean Manz, Sidney J. Nurkin (Chair), Nancy Parker, Stan Sharp, and Allen L. "Buck" Trott.

The Board also advises the Mildred Miller Fort Fund and the Hertwig Fund that support grantmaking in Highlands.